• Come visit us at COMPOSITES EUROPE 2013 in Stuttgart

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING will be around again, at the most important trade fair concerning the composite industry sector in Germany and beyond: At the Composites Europe international researchers, developers and decision makers meet the users of the composites industry. It will be focused on the key technologies as well as applications: Automotive, aerospace, lightweight construction, wind energy and many more. From September 17 to 19, 2013, Composite Europe exhibits the complete process chain of composite materials – starting with from raw material to semi-finished product and from processing to the latest technologies, machines and services.

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING develops and distributes novel testing systems for the characterization and measuring of fibre reinforced composite materials. The systems are used for industrial research and development, in order to ideally dimension parts and components, for quality control during processing and for incoming goods inspection.

    For the determination of fibre-matrix adhesion and of shear properties of CFRP and GFRP, GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING uses the shear testing system GZ S-80, which represents an improved testing method compared to the established standards ASTM and DIN EN ISO.

    In addition to the testing devices, GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING offers a fullservice package for material testings of gfrp and cfrp. In collaboration with our clients we specify the wishes and requirements regarding the determination of material parameters. The customers benefit from a complete process from a single source.

    We are looking forward to your visit and to talking to you about composite testing. Meet us at our exhibition stand in Halle 6 / Stand G17

     

Comments are closed.

• Besuchen Sie uns auf der COMPOSITES EUROPE 2013 in Stuttgart

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING (GZI) ist wieder dabei, bei der wichtigsten Messe im Bereich Composite in Deutschland und darüber hinaus: Auf der Messe Composite Europe treffen internationale Forscher, Entwickler und Entscheider auf Anwender der Composites-Branche. Deren Schlüsseltechnologien sowie Anwendungen stehen im Fokus: Automotive, Aerospace, Leichtbau, Windenergie und weitere. Vom 17. bis 19. September 2013 zeigt die Composites Europe in Stuttgart die gesamte Prozesskette von Verbundwerkstoffen – vom Rohmaterial über Halbzeuge und die Verarbeitung bis hin zu neuesten Technologien, Maschinen und Services.

    Die GZI entwickelt und vertreibt neuartige Prüfsysteme zur Charakterisierung und Messung von Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Diese Prüfsysteme werden für die industrielle Forschung und Entwicklung, zur Bestimmung der optimalen Dimensionierung von Bauteilen, zur Qualitätssicherung in der Fertigung sowie in der Wareneingangskontrolle eingesetzt.

    Zur Bestimmung der Faser-Matrix-Anbindung und der Schubkennwerte von GFK und CFK setzt die GZI das Schubprüfsystem GZ S-80 ein. Dieses stellt eine stark verbesserte Prüfmethode im Vergleich zu den entsprechenden Normen ASTM und DIN EN ISO dar.

    Neben den Produkten zur Materialprüfung bietet die Grasse Zur Ingenieurgesellschaft einen kompletten Service rund um die Prüfung von GFK und CFK an. Gemeinsam mit den Auftraggebern werden die Wünsche und Anforderungen an die Ermittlung der Materialkennwerte spezifiziert. Dabei profitiert der Auftraggeber von einem kompletten Prüfprozess aus einer Hand.

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und auf die Diskussion zu Schubprüfungen von FVW auf unserem Stand in Halle 6 / Stand G17

     

Comments are closed.