• Composites Europe 2014 in Dusseldorf – Grasse Zur Composite Tesing will exhibit!

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING is going to exhibit at the most important trade fair for composite materials in Germany and beyond! Composites Europe is the most modern and innovative trade fair in the composites market. Material solutions, lightweight concepts as well as latest production and automatisation solutions are shown for mastering your construction challenges of the future – covering all industrial applications such as building and construction, wind energy, automotive as well as aerospace technology. Within eight years, the trade fair established itself as an international meeting place and network platform for the entire sector and is one of the mayor industry events in europe.

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING designs new testing systems for composite testing and runs an innovative test lab for material testing services at the place of business in Berlin. The testing systems are used for industrial research and development, for validating FEM simulations and for quality control in production.

    At the COMPOSITES EUROPE 2014 we introduce the new alternating-bending-test device GZ B-50 for statically and dynamically testing the properties of composite materials using the 3-/4-point flexural test. This novel device allows for instance testing sandwich materials for interlaminar shear.

    In addition to the testing devices, GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING offers a fullservice package for material testings of GFRP and CFRP. The tests are carried out in our in-house laboratory. In collaboration with our clients we specify the wishes and requirements regarding the determination of material parameters. The customers benefit from a complete process from a single source.

    We are looking forward to your visit and to talking to you about composite testing. Meet us at our exhibition stand in Hall 8b / Booth 44b!

     

Comments are closed.

• Composites Europe 2014 in Düsseldorf – Grasse Zur Composite Testing stellt aus!

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING stellt wieder aus, auf der wichtigsten Messe für Composites in Deutschland und darüber hinaus! Die Composites Europe ist die modernste und innovativste Messe im Composites-Markt. Sie zeigt Materiallösungen, Leichtbaukonzepte und neueste Produktions- und Automatisierungslösungen zur Bewältigung Ihrer Konstruktions-Herausforderungen der Zukunft – für alle Anwendungsindustrien von Bau und Konstruktion über Windenergie bis zu Automotive sowie Luft- und Raumfahrt. In acht Jahren hat sich die Messe als internationaler Treffpunkt und Netzwerkplattform für die gesamte Branche etabliert und ist eine der wichtigsten Branchenveranstaltungen in Europa.

    GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING entwickelt neue Prüfsysteme zur Materialprüfung von faserverstärkten Kunststoffen (Composite Testing) und betreibt am Unternehmenssitz in Berlin ein innovatives Prüflabor für die Materialprüfung als Dienstleistung. Die Prüfsysteme werden für die industrielle Forschung und Entwicklung, zur Validierung von FEM-Simulationen und zur Qualitätssicherung in der Fertigung eingesetzt.

    Erstmals wird auf der COMPOSITES EUROPE 2014 die neue Wechsel-Biegevorrichtung GZ B-50 vorgestellt. Diese Prüfvorrichtung eignet sich für statische und dynamische 3-Punkt- und 4-Punkt-Biegeversuche an faserverstärkten Kunststoffen. Mit dieser neuartigen Wechsel-Biegevorrichtung lassen sich beispielsweise Sandwich-Materialien auf interlaminaren Schub untersuchen.

    Neben den Vorrichtungen zur Materialprüfung bietet GRASSE ZUR COMPOSITE TESTING einen kompletten Service rund um die Prüfung von GFK und CFK an. Die Prüfungen werden im hauseigenen, innovativen Materialprüflabor durchgeführt. Gemeinsam mit den Auftraggebern werden die Wünsche und Anforderungen an die Ermittlung der Materialkennwerte spezifiziert. Dabei profitiert der Auftraggeber von einem kompletten Prüfprozess aus einer Hand.

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und auf die Gespräche zu Materialprüfungen von faserverstärkten Kunststoffen auf unserem Messestand in Halle 8b / Stand 44b!

     

Comments are closed.